Oakland Community Health Network


General Board Meeting

5505 Corporate Dr. Troy Mi, 48098

Tuesday, September 19 2023

6:00pm - 8:00pm EDT

Click here to join the meeting 

Or call in (audio only):

Phone: 248-462-6341

Conference ID: 862 205 012#  

OCHN Board Meeting Public Comment Form

In order to maintain communication with individuals receiving public mental health services, their families/allies, and network service providers, OCHN's Board meetings are hybrid. All meeting participants attending in person or virtually are provided two opportunities to give public comment.

Please use this form to sign-up for one or both of the public comment sections. The meeting facilitator will alert you as to when it is your turn to speak.

Public Comment Link


  1. Order of Business
    6:00 pm EDT
    1. Call the Meeting to Order - Jonathan Landsman
    2. Pledge of Allegiance - Jonathan Landsman
    3. Roll Call - Sheila Barrett
    4. Approval of Board Meeting Agenda - Jonathan Landsman
    5. Public Comment
  2. Stories that Inspire Hope - OCHN Fellowships - Dr. Pozios
  3. Agenda
    1. Board Chair Executive Report - Jonathan Landsman
    2. Policy Management Committee Chair Report - Malkia Newman
    3. Finance Committee Chair Report - Dennis Cowan
  4. July Financial Trends Update - Patrick Franklin
  5. FY 24 Annual Plan
  6. Board Approval Items - Finance Committe Reccomendations for Board approval
    1. FY24 Budget
    2. FY24 CMHSP Contract
    3. Rosati Contract
    4. PIHP Contract FY24
    5. Medversant Contract
    6. MORC Training
    7. MyStrength Contract
    8. CNS Anti-Stigma Contract -
    9. DI Clemente Contract
  7. Consent Agenda - Board Approvals - August
    1. Board Meeting Minutes
    2. Acceptance of Meeting Minute Reports
      1. Recipient Rights Advisory Committee
      2. Committee of the Whole Minutes
      3. Citizens Advisory Committee
      4. SUD Oversight Policy Board
  8. Other Business
  9. Board Reports
    1. Recipient Rights Advisory Committee – Dr. Hans
    2. Citizens Advisory Committee - Malkia Newman
    3. SUD Oversight Policy Board - Sarah May
  10. Public Comment
  11. Director's Report - Dana Lasenby 
  12. Board Member Comments
  13. Adjournment



Name Attendance


Sheila Barrett

Christine Burk

Dennis Cowan

Nasr Doss

Kimberly Flowers

Adam Fuhrman

Donard Haggins

Bijaya Hans

Bernard Hooper

Adam Jenovai

Douglas Jones

Jonathan Landsman

Dana Lasenby

Kara Lingenfelter

Victoria Marble

Sarah May

Vasiliki Michalakis

Malkia Newman

Callana Ollie

Colleen Opalka

Megan Phillips

Vasilis Pozios

Christina Root

John Paul Torres

Caitlin Toth

Suzanne Weinert

Yvette Woodruff

John Young

powered by  

Take mission-critical meetings from friction to focus with Boardable.

Get Started